Molly J.

Molly J.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Molly can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Elly S.
Elly S.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

They did a great job taking care of my dog! They were very flexible when it came to drop off and pick up. They also sent photos to let me know how he was doing. Would definitely book with them again in the future!

Molly J.
Molly J.
Katie A.
Katie A.
Apr 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Molly & Meng were fantastic. My dog, Bailey, had such a fun time playing with Jojo all week and she came home very happy and well taken care of. We will definitely be using them again in the future!

Molly J.
Molly J.
Aubigny J.
Aubigny J.
Oct 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Molly was an awesome sitter. Marco stayed with Molly for two nights and was able to play with her dog. My pup came home and slept for hours. I will definitely be contacting her again!

Molly J.
Molly J.

About Molly

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun, active, and loving care

Hello! My name is Molly. My boyfriend, Meng, and I are excited to host your dog in a caring, safe, and active environment while you're away. We love caring for animals and have experience fostering dogs from the Greenville Humane Society and watching friends' dogs while they are away. We have one dog named Jojo. She's very friendly and loves to have another furry friend to play with! We live in an apartment complex with ...

What Molly would like to know about your dog

Please let us know if your dog has any behavioral issues (chewing, aggression, accidents, etc) and how they get along with other dogs. If your dog has any special requirements (meds, etc) we should be able to accommodate him or her- just let us know!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Molly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Molly's Pets

Jojo

Mixed
2 years, 8 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.