Molly & Brian M.

Molly & Brian M.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Molly & Brian can host 1 dog per night.
Molly & Brian can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Sylvia H.
Sylvia H.
Jun 21, 2018

Molly and Brian are amazing parents to their Furbaby, Luna. They have also been helpful and caring with my family’s dogs as well. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Molly & Brian M.
Molly & Brian M.
Kristin L.
Kristin L.
Jun 18, 2018

Molly is a kindhearted dog lover with a big backyard for your pup to run around. Her own dog is super sweet and affectionate and gets along great with other dogs. You're in good hands with Molly watching your dog!

Molly & Brian M.
Molly & Brian M.

About Molly & Brian

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard with playful dog

My husband and I live in a spacious town-home in Columbia. We do not have any children and our home is 100% smoke free. We love dogs and will give your pup a lot of love and attention. Our house has a fenced yard, and there is a large field behind our house. We enjoy taking dogs for walks, playing outside, and cuddling on the couch. We have a super friendly 2 year old chocolate ...

What Molly & Brian would like to know about your dog

Before leaving your dog with us, please make sure you have filled out the vet information for your dog and include any medications or special requests you/your dog have. We have a ton of toys and bones here, but you are welcome to bring your pup’s favorite toy.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Molly & Brian's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Molly & Brian's Pets

Luna

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 11 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Molly & Brian watches your pet

When your dog stays with us, he or she will enjoy spending time inside and outside! We feed our dog twice a day (plus treats). During the summer, I am home most of the day, and my husband works less than ten minutes from our house and comes home for a lunch break each day. We enjoying taking the dogs on long walks around the neighborhood and playing fetch! We also have a small plastic pool that our pup loves to splash around in on a nice day. We always make time to lounge on the couch and cuddle with the puppies!

In Molly & Brian's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Molly & Brian's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.