Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Lauren C.
Lauren C.
Jul 8, 2016
Verified Stay

Mollie is the absolute best! She exceeded expectations in many ways - from the meet and greet I knew I could trust her, and it definitely helped that she lived in my building for the both of us! Charlie was so well taken care of, she sent pictures, was vocal about concerns of his eating habits but more importantly I came home to a very happy energetic dog! I definitely recommend Mollie, she is a great ...

Mollie S.
Mollie S.
Mary S.
Mary S.
Jun 9, 2016

Mollie is a punctual, responsible and caring dog owner. She would provide love and safety in caring for your dog.

She would provide pix and feedback from her walking sessions.

Mollie S.
Mollie S.
Lianna P.
Lianna P.
Jun 7, 2016

I live with Mollie and her 2 year old dog Charlie that she rescued. I get to see first hand everyday how she cares for Charlie. From the minute she wakes up until she goes to sleep at night Mollie puts Charlie first. She is always making sure that Charlie has water, food, toys, or whatever it is that Charlie may need. Every night we spend at least an hour in the park making sure ...

Mollie S.
Mollie S.

About Mollie

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Animal loving walker in Gold Coast

I rescued a dog 2 years ago when she was 8 weeks old. She has become the love of my life and I wouldn't have it any other way. In addition my older sister runs a rescue in Connecticut, which I have helped her with (i.e. transporting rescues, at-home visits, and helping out caring for many different animals of all sizes and breeds!). I love every type of dog, small and large and would ...

What Mollie would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. Any breed works for me. I would like to know quirks and personality traits of the pup (i.e. separation anxiety, friendliness to other dogs and other humans, any allergies, etc.)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

I will go to the dog park near my house or for a long walk down by the lake unless otherwise specified by client.

Mollie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.