Mollie O.

Mollie O.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mollie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Mollie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Amber B.
Amber B.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

I was really impressed with the expedited communication and professional manner, in addition to her willingness to be flexible with drop off and pickup times. She went above and beyond. She took care to ask the appropriate questions, arrange a meet&great and make sure their needs were met. The dogs were spoiled. I received multiple pictures and updates. I'm never using another kennel. I have her booked though January.

Mollie O.
Mollie O.
Mike H.
Mike H.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog absolutely loved Mollie and her family! We have a 10-year-old lab that had never stayed at anyone's house before and we were pretty nervous, but we were out of town for a week and needed somewhere for him to stay. We did a meet-and-greet with Mollie and he loved her right away! They are such a great family, and really treated him as one of their own. He even moped a bit after ...

Mollie O.
Mollie O.
Christian E.
Christian E.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Mollie went out of her way to make my dog comfortable while staying there and kept me updated as to how things were going the entire time. I'd highly recommend her.

Mollie O.
Mollie O.

About Mollie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Our other kid is a dog

I am currently a stay at home mom (Conor is my human child, and Pete is my fur child), and my husband works on JBER
I have had dogs in my home and family all my life and am very comfortable with animals of all shapes and sizes. My family recently lost one of our fur children to old age, and while we’re not yet ready to make any permanent additions to our family ...

What Mollie would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. Dogs must be good with other dogs and especially children, no aggressive dogs. Dogs must be housebroken and have decent house manners. No females in heat.
We require a meet and greet before the stay, to ensure that everyone is a good fit.
We will want to know your rules for your pet, feeding schedule, kenneling requirements, special needs, etc. We want to get to know you and your dog

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Mollie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mollie's Pets

Pete

American Staffordshire Terrier and Greyhound
5 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Mollie watches your pet

We love to walk around our quiet neighborhood, play ball in our large yard, go for rides in the car, and snuggle by the fireplace

In Mollie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Mollie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.