Molecula H.

(1)
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Molecula can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Molecula can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Stephen B.
Stephen B.
Sep 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Molecula did a wonderful service for us, as we were in a pinch and needed daycare. She was totally accomodating to make for a smooth drop off and pick up. She loves dogs and I would surely call on her again whenever we’d need care for our MollyLab.

Molecula H.
Molecula H.

About Molecula

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll take your dog on hikes!

Hello! My name is Molecula. I have pet sitting experience for a few different families in both Wisconsin and Hawaii. I have worked with old dogs as well as young. I have a dog of my own. A sweet girl who gets a long with everyone, and I hate leaving her alone. So I understand your wish to have someone checking on your fur babies! I am very attentive to the needs of our little ...

What Molecula would like to know about your dog

What are their eating habits/when and how much do they eat? Do they need any medications? If so, when and how much? Do they get along with other animals? Do they get along with kids? Any injuries or special care? No breed preferences! I love them all!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Molecula's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Molecula's Pets

Howler

Golden Retriever and Labrador Husky
3 years, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Molecula watches your pet

I live on a farm right now out in the middle of nowhere, so they will have access to a lot of space to run and play. I love going hiking, so will take them out with me if you are okay with this. We can play fetch, and go on runs, and cuddle around the house.

In Molecula's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Molecula's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.