Mitchell & Katherine S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mitchell & Katherine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Mitchell & Katherine can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Ian Z.
Ian Z.
Nov 26, 2018

Mitchell is a great dog owner. I lived with him for three years, and I saw first hand that he is very caring towards his dog and other dogs. Additionally, I got a puppy for the last five months that we lived together, and Mitchell took excellent care of him whenever I was unavailable to watch him. I trust him with my dog, and I am certain that he would do a fantastic job watching ...

Mitchell & Katherine S.
Mitchell & Katherine S.

About Mitchell & Katherine

3
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Fenced yard and will exercise pups!

We have a 2.5 year old german short haired pointer who loves to play with other dogs. She loves going on long walks so no need to worry about your pup getting exercise. Apartment is 1200 square feet and has a fenced in yard so the pups will have plenty of room to run around and play when not being walked. Dogs are allowed on the furniture unless we are told to keep them ...

What Mitchell & Katherine would like to know about your dog

We would like to know the energy level, any restrictions you have on the dog, do they play well with other dogs, and if they are house and crate trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Mitchell & Katherine's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mitchell & Katherine's Pets

Kaya

German Shorthaired Pointer
2 years, 9 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Mitchell & Katherine watches your pet

We will take strolls throughout the Wicker Park and Bucktown neighborhoods. Our dog Kaya will make all dogs feel like they are at home in our household.

In Mitchell & Katherine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Mitchell & Katherine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.