Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Misty can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Ellen H.
Ellen H.
Jun 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Misty did a wonderful job taking care of our dogs in spite of a stressful situation at the beginning of their stay with one of them having just gotten sick. She sent us lots of photos and messages about how they were doing during their stay and they looked like happy dogs!

Misty D.
Misty D.
Lakia S.
Lakia S.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Great sitter! Made me feel very comfortable at our meet and greet and my dogs got along fine with his dog Nadia! Sent me pictures and took care of my babies so I could enjoy the city while I was traveling! Would definitely use again!

Misty D.
Misty D.
Michele O.
Michele O.
May 25, 2018
Verified Stay

I really appreciated Misty responding to my request for house/pet sitting so promptly. I had a last minute travel change. David came to my house right away to introduce himself to me and my Tank and Chloe. They kept me updated via text and pics daily. I came home to a clean house and happy pets! What more could this girl ask for? I look forward to having them pet/house sit again soon ...

Misty D.
Misty D.

About Misty

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your pets will want to come again!!

Hi, we are a couple, Skye & David. Skye works in a residential program, and David is a full-time student. Nadia is our rescue pup who is approximately 3 years old. We both love animals, both cats and dogs! Nadia gets along well with other pets and loves to play! We look forward to working with you!

We are Deaf but that is no barrier to our abilities to care for your pets! We love ...

What Misty would like to know about your dog

House trained?
Plays well with others?
Any personality quirks?
Any medication needs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Misty's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Misty's Pets

Nadia

Australian Shepherd and Bull Terrier
3 years, 7 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.