Miranda D.

Miranda D.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Jessica K.
Jessica K.
Sep 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Miranda did a great job handling our three dogs!! She was easy to work with, checked in several times during the weekend while we were gone, and always responded quickly to messages. We definitely plan to work with her when we travel in the future!

Miranda D.
Miranda D.

About Miranda

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I already love your dog!

Hey! My name is Miranda, I am 21 years old and I love animals, dogs especially!! I have lots of experience working with animals! I currently work at The Watering Bowl and love my job so much, I want to do it all the time! I just got a second job working at a veterinary (Noah's Ark vet) where I get the opportunity to shadow a vet! I have 5 dogs! A pit bull, chocolate ...

What Miranda would like to know about your dog

How are you walking on a leash? Do you have any medical issues I should be aware of ? Food allergies ? Protective of any food or toys? What's your favorite thing to do? What's your least favorite thing to do?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Miranda watches your pet

Your dog and I will go on walks any near by parks, play with toys, cuddle on the couch, belly rubs, and give lots of treats!!

Miranda's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.