Min M.

Min M.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Min can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Min can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

16
repeat clients
43 Reviews

Ruby B.
Ruby B.
June 26, 2017
Verified Stay

We were very pleased with their care for our dog. They were loving and caring, didnot mind when our 7 month old pup jumped up and spilled all the food on floor and ate it too! They were very understanding when we were caught up in traffic and were late in picking up our pup. I am glad that they were available to take care of Sparky. Thanks Min and Joe!!!

Min M.
Min M.
Kendra M.
Kendra M.
June 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Min was great! She sent us pictures every day, which helped my children to know that Hunter was just fine. Hunter was exhausted the next day! He was either tired from all the exercise or from playing with Sparky! Either way, he seemed to have fun!

Min M.
Min M.
Yvette B.
Yvette B.
April 6, 2017
Verified Stay

We received pictures every day from Min. Shooter was well cared for and seemed very happy. We were able to enjoy our vacation knowing our dog was being cared for. Thank you Min.

Min M.
Min M.

About Min

5
years of experience
  • Rover Protection Package
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Nice and clean home for your dogs.

If my sweet Shiba Inu could talk, he would tell you that I am a part-time student and a full-time dog lover! I grew up with dogs and am an experienced sitter. My clients often tell me that they love my clean and organized home, flexible schedule, and easy-going attitude. When your pup is in my care, I will love them as though they were my own and care for them with the same attentiveness ...

What Min would like to know about your dog

In order for us to have a safe and relaxing stay, I’ll need lots of information about your dog. Please tell me everything about their medical needs (if any), daily routines, preferences, behavioral quirks, potty schedule, and anything else you feel will be necessary for me to have in mind.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Min's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Min's Pets

Sparky

Shiba Inu
2 years, 1 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.