Mimi T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mimi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Mimi can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Mimi's Photos

About Mimi

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love to exercise wth, LOVE dogs

Hi. My names Mimi and I’m 19 years old. I currently attend UH Manoa studying psychology. I’m from Las Vegas Nevada so unfortunately I couldn’t bring my babies with. I’ve had and grown up with dogs since I was born. They are my absolute favorite. Back home I was caring for my puppy. He’s lots of work but I loved every second of it! I have experience with all kinds of dogs. I have a ...

What Mimi would like to know about your dog

No preferences. Just making sure the dog is friendly and is a lover :) Also willing to get along with other dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Mimi's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Mimi's Pets

Snoopy

Beagle
13 years, 4 months old, 40 lbs.

Sammy

Beagle
1 year, 10 months old, 15 lbs.

Teddy

Mixed
3 years, 4 months old, 12 lbs.

When Mimi watches your pet

We can go swimming! I have a great pool and I know some dogs enjoy that. I have many parks near me so I am available to do that. Lots of toys, and just all around a good time.

In Mimi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Mimi's Neighborhood

Mimi's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.