Mike & Lori R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mike & Lori can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Mike & Lori can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Mike & Lori's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

13
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog Boomer loved his stay at Mike's house. We received daily photo's and text updates. They were very flexible and accommodating. And they were available over the holidays, which was an added bonus! I appreciate their help!

Mike & Lori R.
Manoj S.
Manoj S.
Dec 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Mike and Family took great care of Pluto while we were away and kept us informed of him.

Mike & Lori R.
Nina P.
Nina P.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

It went very well, I'm booking another stay. Mike and his wife are very accommodating. I appreciate d the pictures,and updates. They put my mind at ease.

Thank you Nina. Winston is such a sweet, lovable puppy. He was delightful to take care of. Looking forward to ...
Mike & Lori R.

About Mike & Lori

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time w/ fenced yard.

Lifelong dog loving family. We currently have a beautiful rough collie (2 years old) that we have had since he was 10 weeks old and twin 12 year olds that love to play. Our children are animal lovers too. We have experience with puppies and older dogs. Your dog(s) will get plenty of attention and playtime at our house. If your pet requires special attention (extra potty breaks, oral medication, etc.) we can accommodate ...

What Mike & Lori would like to know about your dog

Activity level
Dog friendly
Chewing tendencies

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Mike & Lori's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mike & Lori's Pets

Macauley

Rough Collie
3 years, 2 mo. old, 72 lbs.

When Mike & Lori watches your pet

We live in a wonderful neighborhood between Brambleton and Broadlands with access to a number of trails. Our neighborhood has paths for shorter walks too. Our dog loves to play with others and will keep your pooch busy playing.

In Mike & Lori's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Mike & Lori's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.