Mike & Lisa V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mike & Lisa can host up to 7 dogs per night.
Mike & Lisa can host up to 7 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Mike & Lisa's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Mike & Lisa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

45
repeat clients
56 Reviews

Carol M.
Carol M.
Oct 10, 2019
Verified Stay

This is a great place to leave your dog, especially smaller dogs. The yard is great and secure, Mike and Lisa are great, they have lots of people around at all times to make sure the dogs are happy and fed. I would use them again in a heartbeat. I also love that they sent pictures every day, Billy looked happy to be with other dogs his size.

Mike & Lisa V.
Robert M.
Robert M.
Sep 25, 2019
Verified Stay

This was our first experience using Mike & Lisa and it was fantastic. Lisa’s place is enclosed and clean and when you go there and see the dogs, they are all wearing incredible smiles. They keep the large dogs separate from the smaller ones which made me feel good. Lisa & Mike updated us pretty much daily with info and photos and we could see that amber quickly established friends and really enjoyed herself. I ...

Mike & Lisa V.
Cristina B.
Cristina B.
Jul 20, 2019
Verified Stay

If there was an option for more than five stars, I would choose it! Mike and Lisa are so inviting, kind, and caring. They took care of my babies as if they were their own. They sent lots of pictures and videos and fast with communication which made me feel at ease. Will definitely be using them again!

Mike & Lisa V.

About Mike & Lisa

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Upscale Neighborhood-Home Full Time

We are a pet loving home, our dogs are like our children. Your dog will be safe, loved and treated like one of our own. There is always someone home to be with them. Our grandchildren are with us often, their ages are from 2 to 9 years old. They have been raised with dogs in their house and love them as much as we do. We will keep you updated on your pet and ...

What Mike & Lisa would like to know about your dog

We would like to know the basics, is the dog friendly with other dogs and people (adult and children), what the dog likes, belly rubs, sitting on a lap or do they prefer a dog bed, favorite toy etc. We have an older Labrador (10 yrs) very sweet he loves everyone and 2 Yorkies that will melt your heart.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Mike & Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Mike & Lisa's Pets

Archie

Yorkshire Terrier
4 years, 2 months old, 6 lbs.

Oliver

Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 6 months old, 6 lbs.

Charger

Labrador Retriever
11 years, 8 months old, 90 lbs.

When Mike & Lisa watches your pet

I will take your dog on daily walks around our lovely neighborhood (about 1 mile) if that is what they enjoy. There is also a Lake not far from our house that we like to walk around. We have plenty of toys to play fetch and a nice big yard for them to run around in.

In Mike & Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Mike & Lisa's Neighborhood

Mike & Lisa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.