Mike & Lindsay D.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mike & Lindsay can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Mike & Lindsay can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Amanda F.
Amanda F.
Dec 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Mike and Lindsay are amazing! They took our 9 week old boy and treated him like their own! They even sent us pictures of our boy while he was with them. We will 100% use them for our future needs and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for someone! Thanks again!

Mike & Lindsay D.
Mike & Lindsay D.
Marikay S.
Marikay S.
Nov 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Mike and Lindsay were great dog watchers! Jax had a blast and I know he was well taken care of. He loved playing with Cooper! Mike and Lindsay are very nice and I would certainly leave Jax with them again! Thanks again Mike and Lindsay!

Mike & Lindsay D.
Mike & Lindsay D.
Jeri H.
Jeri H.
Oct 24, 2018
Verified Stay

We love leaving Kiryn with Mike, Lindsay, Cooper, and Eric. When we were out of town for five days, we didn't worry about him at all. We know he is having fun and being taken care of. And he comes home tired, so we know he's gotten lots of exercise and playtime, which is perfect. Thanks again, Mike and Lindsay. We really appreciate your help.

Mike & Lindsay D.
Mike & Lindsay D.

About Mike & Lindsay

34
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog trainer and nurse in our home!

I am a full-time dog trainer and my fiancé is a nurse (pretty good combo for taking care of your dogs!) We are both very active people that are willing to take your dogs on runs, hikes and walks if requested. If your dog is more on the lazy side, we also love to cuddle (lol). We have a German Shorthaired Pointer who gets along GREAT with other dogs. We have 3 large indoor kennel ...

About Mike & Lindsay's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mike & Lindsay's Pets

Cooper

German Shorthaired Pointer
2 years, 10 mo. old, 47 lbs.

When Mike & Lindsay watches your pet

In Mike & Lindsay's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Mike & Lindsay's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.