Mikayla M.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mikayla can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Apr 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Mikayla is awesome! On time, and good with my lab! Provides full details about the visit as well. Thank you!

Mikayla M.
Mikayla M.
Crystal L.
Crystal L.
Feb 27, 2017

Mikayla is very trustworthy and has years of experience taking care of animals. She also works in the veterinary field and loves animals. She is very friendly and great with all kinds of animal. I definitely recommend her for all your pet sitting or dog walking needs.

Mikayla M.
Mikayla M.

About Mikayla

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Trustworthy&experienced dog lover!

I worked at an animals hospital and I’m now an EMT! I love all animals- both cats and dogs. I would be happy to pet sit for any type of animal! I am dependable and you will never have to worry about me being late or cancelling. I am available most days and weekends, and can be flexible with scheduling.
I can give medication to animals that may be in need of extra care ...

What Mikayla would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know if your animal is friendly with other pets.
I have no breed preferences, and will take on any pet! I just need to know my pets will also be safe.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Mikayla's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mikayla's Pets

Gwen

Pointer
3 years, 10 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Mikayla watches your pet

We will go on walks! I live a very nice area with tons of trails and fun places to bring your pups! We can go to the beach, parks.

In Mikayla's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Mikayla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.