Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
16 Reviews

brian  m.
brian m.
Apr 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Bentley was very happy to meet mikayala and he took to her right away
She sent us photos and was always fast to respond when we checked in
We would denfently have our boy stay with maikayala agin

Mikayla H.
Mikayla H.
Dan N.
Dan N.
Dec 27, 2017
Verified Stay

We are very satisfied with the caring manner in which Mikayla took care of our small dog during a three week trip. She responded to texts promptly when we were in the processing of vetting Rover candidates and during our time away, without prompting from us, she sent occasional texts with photos and videos. We would not hesitate to use Mikayla again. Even though she has a cat and for part of the time we ...

Mikayla H.
Mikayla H.
Chris E.
Chris E.
Oct 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Mikayla was very flexible and obviously loves animals. Her apartment was nice & clean and her cat was so easy around our dog. She answered every text immediately We will call on her again when we are in Eugene

Mikayla H.
Mikayla H.

About Mikayla

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Outdoorsy dog lover

My names Mikayla, I'm 23 and I've had dogs in my life since I was a baby. I work at Dutch Bros Coffee, so I'm able to have a very flexible schedule and I'm always willing to work around what works best for you! I also recently just got a Aussie/Husky mix puppy named Amari. She has a very sweet and kind soul. My family also has three other dogs. Growing up, I was ...

What Mikayla would like to know about your dog

Potty trained?
Crate/Kennel trained?
Will they howl or cry a lot when left alone?
Do they get along with cats?
Do they get along with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

There's a dog park a few blocks from my place that I can take the dog too and my neighborhood has a lot of places to walk!

Mikayla's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.