Mikaela G.

Mikaela G.

Tribeca, NYC

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mikaela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Mikaela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Daniel S.
Daniel S.
Jul 10, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog immediately took to Mikaela like they were old friends. She was very courteous and responsive, highly recommended!

Mikaela G.
Mikaela G.
Kim G.
Kim G.
Jul 7, 2017

Mikaela is a wonderful dog sitter. I have had 2 dogs over the past 10 years that Mikaela has cared for.
She is kind, loving, very responsible, and trustworthy. Mikeala is a dog lover through and through. I would highly recommend her for dog sitting.

Mikaela G.
Mikaela G.

About Mikaela

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check

TriBeCa Dog Lover

My name is Mikaela Gobeille and I live in TriBeCa! My home is a very dog friendly apartment-- most of the residents have dogs and I am just a block away from 2 dog parks! I work in trading software so I have the flexibility to be at home often. I also work close to home so if needed, I could always jet home during the day. I would love to give your dog a ...

What Mikaela would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Mikaela's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mikaela's Pets

1 year, 11 mo. old, 0 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.