Mika B.

Mika B.

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mika can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Brad M.
Brad M.
Aug 24, 2018

OMG, when I say BEST EVER, I mean BESTTTTTT EVER!!!!!!!!!! This lady is phenomenal, let me put it this way my dog was depressed when Mika left. Ok, so GUNDAM is a 85 pound bully pit bull and is sooooooo lazy, but the day Mika meet him he has been so active and playful after that I’m so thankful. My dog has been so much happier. She always updates me and offers to help ...

Mika B.
Mika B.
Dennison T.
Dennison T.
Aug 20, 2018

Mika, is a kind, loving, punctual, honest and gentle person. she has one dog named Daisy who she spoils rotten, She was found after being thrown out of a car window, Mika took her in and raised her and has loved her ever since. Mika is an amazing and responsible person who will treat anyone’s animal with such kindness and love as her own. She loves all animals and loves taking them on nice ...

Mika B.
Mika B.

About Mika

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs > People

Since moving to Denver from Alaska 7 years ago, I started dog sitting and house sitting for a beloved Great Dane. My love for dogs has been instilled at a young age with many, many dogs in our home. I have dog sat for the last 6 years a variety of dogs big and small both paid and unpaid. I have my own Dauschaund Chihuahua mix, Daisy, who has utilized Rover services the last year ...

What Mika would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, all shots and spayed or neutered preferred, but not required.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Mika's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mika's Pets

Daisy

Chihuahua, Cocker Spaniel, and Dachshund
4 years, 6 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Mika watches your pet

I have a huge area to walk in Thornton with trees, grass, paths, anywhere your dog likes!

In Mika's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Mika's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.