Mihee P.

Mihee P.

RoverGO

Drop-In Visits

$24
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$26
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mihee can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
53 Reviews

Ben E.
Ben E.
Nov 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Great at handling puppies ?

Mihee P.
Mihee P.
Bobbie E.
Bobbie E.
Nov 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Mihee and Romeo came to my rescue when I was in the ER. I can’t thank her enough for picking
up the Riles and spoiling him. ❤️

Mihee P.
Mihee P.
Bobbie E.
Bobbie E.
Oct 20, 2017
Verified Stay

You are my dog whisperer. Thanks for such amazing communication with me throughout and even before Riley's stay. I feel so much better knowing Riley is with you while I'm away on business.

Mihee P.
Mihee P.

About Mihee

22
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

I ♡ dogs, and dogs ♡ me!

As a critical care nurse, I face constant stress and sadness in helping patients and families cope with illnesses. I love my career but would like to balance that stress with the joy and sweetness that dogs bring to our lives. Dogs love unconditionally, and I want to give back to them and the people that love them. It would give me great pleasure to offer dogs a home away from home, and attentive service ...

What Mihee would like to know about your dog

I would like to know anything about your dog that would help me deliver the best care possible. Examples of things you can tell me about your dog...

Are they potty trained, have marking behaviors?
Do they get along with other dogs? Enjoy the dog park?
Are they flea treated, vaccinated?
Do they enjoy/need running or lots of walking?
Do they have special food, sensitivities or allergies?
What are their favorite treats?
How do they like to sleep? Kenneled/crated or in a dog bed?
Any aggression issues?
And anything else to make them feel safe, happy and at home!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Mihee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Mihee's Pets

romeo

Yorkshire Terrier
4 years, 2 mo. old, 6 lbs.

mikayla

Yorkshire Terrier
11 months old, 3 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.