Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$65
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mihail can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Mihail can host up to 8 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Mihail's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Mihail is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

33
repeat clients
47 Reviews

Lucas H.
Lucas H.
Jan 11, 2019
Verified Stay

We’ve been using Mihail for almost three months, he’s great with all three of our dogs, including our special needs pup. I highly recommend him for walking, feeding, and all his services!

Mihail N.
Leslie G.
Leslie G.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Mihail is amazing with the dogs!!! I highly recommend.

Mihail N.
Nancy M.
Nancy M.
Nov 18, 2018
Verified Stay

My husband and I can’t say enough good things about Mihail. This was our first time using Rover, and based on his reviews, we were confident that he would take very good care of our buddy, Logan. Mihail was so professional and so kind. During our meet and greet, he went on a walk with us with Logan by our sides. He observed and he provided advise and he made us feel comfortable leaving ...

Mihail N.

About Mihail

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Long Beach Pet Care - Circle Area

Hello there,

My name is Mihail (me-hi) or you can call me Mike if that's easier.

I am an experienced pet care professional with 3 years of professional experience, and many years of informal care for family and friends' pets. I can accommodate any breed, large or small, and can offer a large outdoor space in my backyard where the pups can enjoy the Southern California sun!

I aim to be flexible with requests and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Mihail's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mihail's Pets

Tessa

German Shepherd Dog
12 years, 3 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Mihail watches your pet

In Mihail's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Mihail's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.