Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host 1 dog per night.
Michelle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Austin K.
Austin K.
Dec 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle has watched my dog numerous times and I can't thank her enough, she's the perfect sitter. She's been very flexible and accommodating with drop off and pick up times, she sends cute photos of my pup while I'm away, and most importantly I know my dog is safe and being loved during her stay.

I couldn't recommend Michelle enough, she's the best!

Michelle W.
Michelle W.
Austin K.
Austin K.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle was an absolutely outstanding dog sitter this past weekend! Upon arriving to drop off my dog, Michelle gave me a quick tour of her yard and I felt completely at ease leaving my pup with her for the weekend, knowing she'd be taken care of.

Throughout my trip Michelle did a great job sending me photo updates of my dog, which was not only reassuring to know that she's doing well, but it was ...

Michelle W.
Michelle W.

About Michelle

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pet loving family

I am a single mom looking to care for pets when my children are with their father. I grew up with dogs and cats and love all animals. I am very affectionate and love to cuddle. Your pet will have my full attention. I am available during the weekdays in the summer and some overnights. I can accommodate long stays if planned in advance. You will need to provide food, toys and bedding if necessary ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

Only interested in calm, friendly, cuddly dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old

When Michelle watches your pet

I have a fenced back yard. In warm weather I love to take long walks.

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.