Michelle V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host 1 dog per night.
Michelle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


5 Reviews

zipperman C.
zipperman C.
Jul 14, 2017

Michelle has looked after my little dog for years now.

She is very attentive to her 'high strung' nature, and has been very generous with her patience.

Michelle is a lovely young woman who loves pets, and has a really quiet and cozy place for my pet to hang out during the day, or on overnights.

I am so happy to have Michelle in my life- She's one in a million!

Michelle V.
Michelle V.
Lauren S.
Lauren S.
Jul 11, 2017

Michelle loves to spend time with furry friends! They love her, and she loves them... and it shows. Our dogs were always so happy to see her, and would run to her with their tails wagging! I would not hesitate to have Michelle watch my dogs and trust her completely.

Michelle V.
Michelle V.
Janis S.
Janis S.
Jul 6, 2017

Regarding Michelle Vidro: I have known Michelle for quite a few decades now and I know her capabilities very well. Michelle is extremely caring when it comes to animals. The way she takes care of her dog's needs is beyond amazing. She puts them first above anything else, plays and keeps them company more than the average person since she works from her home office. Michelle is a caring and intelligent person who would give ...

Michelle V.
Michelle V.

About Michelle

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work at home. Dog park on premises.

I love dogs so much that I used to dress up as a dog on Halloween as a child. For real! I have had dogs all my life, but recently I am dog free after Gracie my 17 year old Jack Russell Terrier crossed the rainbow bridge in May 2017.

I live in a comfortable climate controlled apartment with a fenced dog park right across the way. Extremely dog friendly community (sorry, some breeds are ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

Dogs must be house broken.
I would prefer dogs that know basic commands
Leash trained.
Has your dog ever bitten anyone or any other dogs?
Is your dog socialized or prefer to be with people?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Michelle watches your pet

Usually I walk around the community where I live. Otherwise we have to drive somewhere else. There are trees and grounds here, and a fenced dog park as well.

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.