Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host 1 dog per night.
Michelle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Chorn P.
Chorn P.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Great communication. Constant updates! Easy to work with

Michelle S.
Michelle S.

About Michelle

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

You ask, I provide!

I have 2-3 years of experience with fostering dogs from Pawmetto Lifeline and dog sitting my coworkers precious animals! I myself have an amazing 4 month old Corgi mix named Porter. I am extremely flexible and understanding when it comes to scheduling. Please just make sure to schedule further in advance so that I can plan better.

The care I provide is tailored to your specific dog! If he/she is a snuggler and prefers ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

I would appreciate knowing any behavioral issues that a dog may have to ensure the safety of other animals and pet owners when we go for walks.

Also, I would love to know if they need a routine and what that routine is so I can make sure he/she continues to feel safe.

Anything specific to your animal please do not hesitate to be upfront with me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Michelle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Porter

Cardigan Welsh Corgi and Mixed
6 months old, 10 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

If your dog is most comfortable within your neighborhood then we will stay within the steps of his/her stomping ground! If he/she loves walking by the river or on a trail I would be happy to make the treck that way!

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.