Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host 1 dog per night.
Michelle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Bridget E.
Bridget E.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle was great with my 4 month old puppy Samson! She was very compassionate and accommodating throughout the entire process. Sent updates and pictures regularly letting me know he was getting plenty of treats, attention and outdoors time. I was nervous leaving him for he first time but she made him feel right at home! I would highly recommend Michelle and am grateful I was able to find her on such short notice!

Michelle R.
Michelle R.
Peter F.
Peter F.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Overall Michelle was wonderful! We already decided to board our dog with her again. She was very accessible and attentive to any requests we had for our dog. After drop off she regularly sent us updates and replied ASAP. It was a pleasure working with Michelle and recommend her.

Michelle R.
Michelle R.
Lauren T.
Lauren T.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle took amazing care of our foster while we were away, showering him with lots of love and care. I highly recommend to anyone who wants their puppy pampered while they are away.

Michelle R.
Michelle R.

About Michelle

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring for animals = true happiness

Caring for animals is simply a way of life for me. Over the past 25 years I have rescued and cared for 8 birds, 4 dogs, 4 turtles, 8 guinea pigs, 20 hamsters, 3 rabbits, many, many different reptiles, amphibians and tons of fish over the course of my lifetime. I have an active family who also shares the same love of animals as I do. I have experience with caring for horses as well ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

All fur babies should have a nonagressive disposition with no biting history. Must be flea and parasite free.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Michelle's Pets

Riley

Dachshund
8 years, 6 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

I will be showering your fur baby with love, hugs and kisses! Happy to engage in any activity that your pets enjoy.

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.