House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Sandy T.
Sandy T.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

As soon as you walk in Michelle's door, you know you have made a new friend. She is a very loving caregiver who will treat your pet just like one of her own. Our beagle, Jo, stayed with Michelle for a full 10 days while we were on vacation, and we're not sure Jo really wanted to come home. We will definitely use Michelle again, because we trust her to provide the best care ever!

Michelle P.
Michelle P.
Sam P.
Sam P.
Aug 21, 2018
Verified Stay

I highly reccommend Michelle. She was terrific to work with, focused on caring for my Yorkie boy George and in making me feel welcomed as an anxious pup daddy leaving his “kid” for several days.
Michelle responded quickly to my inquiry, and was so very accommodating of my short notice agreeing to take my pup in which enabled me to take a trip west, whereas I’d have cancelled it without her fine service.
George ...

Michelle P.
Thanks Sam, I think George’s second visit with us definitely sealed the deal. My big boys looked around for ...
Michelle P.

About Michelle

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, large fenced yard.

UPDATE: As of 8/23/18 we have adopted a 6 month old American Bulldog mix named Milo. He is sooo sweet, smart and gentle. He and Noah already love and exhaust each other ?. They have both met big and small dogs and were quite gentle and very happy, yet they are young males looking to play. My home is large enough to keep little ones, like Yorkies, Chihuahuas etc. in a different area if ...

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Noah

American Staffordshire Terrier
3 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Milo

American Bulldog
8 months old, 45 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Michelle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.