Michelle & Nicolas D.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle & Nicolas can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Michelle & Nicolas can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Michelle & Nicolas' Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Michelle & Nicolas is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Apr 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Michelle and Nicolas were great hosts for Cooper, I certainly appreciate their flexibility and they sent me daily updates of my dog. My pup is looking forward to their next stay, I highly recommend them!

Michelle & Nicolas D.
Julia M.
Julia M.
Mar 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Michelle & Nicolas are the best!
Iron is so tired when we picked him up. He couldn’t even wait until we get home to sleep.
We will definitely have iron staying with them again.
Thank you very much :)

Michelle & Nicolas D.
Judy N.
Judy N.
Feb 16, 2019
Verified Stay

For my first time using Rover, Michelle and Nicolas made my experience AH-MAZE-ING!!! I give them so much credit because my puppy was so happy and playful throughout the day. Not only that, but they also kept me updated frequently. They were so friendly and they are someone who i’ll be coming back too. Thank you so much!! ??

Michelle & Nicolas D.

About Michelle & Nicolas

27
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Be the person your dog loves!

My name is Michelle and I am a special education teacher that loves dogs of all kinds! I live in a house with my husband and two dogs - a Pomeranian Mix and a Pug. If I could, I'd have more dogs of my own, but instead would love to host/watch/walk your beloved pet! I love to walk/run my dogs around the neighborhood and play fetch in my backyard. I love fitness, so ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle & Nicolas's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Michelle & Nicolas's Pets

Nala

American Eskimo Dog and Pomeranian
5 years, 6 mo. old, 27 lbs.

Nika

Pug
4 years, 6 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Michelle & Nicolas watches your pet

Walking/running around the neighborhood, fetch in the backyard, home made treats (all healthy, organic, and dog friendly), naps on the bay window, and lots of snuggles!

In Michelle & Nicolas's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michelle & Nicolas's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.