Michelle N.

(3)
Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Michelle's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Jessica & Sean F.
Jessica & Sean F.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle is awesome with our puppy. Super nice person and updates us on how he is doing throughout the day. So, we aren't missing out. Perfect match for our puppy. :)

Michelle N.
Olivia G.
Olivia G.
Sep 30, 2018

Michelle is a kind friendly girl who loves dogs. I’ve seen her with my own as well as my friends and she’s as playful and caring as if they were her own. Not to mention her dogs had pups a little while ago now and she was amazing with them as well from birth until they had to give them away to their new families. A lovely care giver.

Michelle N.
Hayley C.
Hayley C.
Sep 28, 2018

Michelle has been an absolute blessing! Max loves Her and does a happy dance upon her arrival. She is prompt, reliable, trustworthy and will update me with photos while I’m at work which I LOVE! Awesome to know max is in the best hands when he’s with Michelle :) I don’t know what we would do without her

Michelle N.

About Michelle

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your dogs 2nd best friend!

Hello! My name is Michelle, I’m a business marketing student at Algonquin College. Back home I live with two 4 year old husky/lab mixes, I would love to take care and walk your dog/dogs as I miss mine very much! I've previously worked at an animal sanctuary called Bear creek exotic animal sanctuary where I worked with animals from sloths to bears, I also grew up with a variety of animals. In ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

- Is your dog okay off the leash?
- Does your dog like other animals or prefer to go on secluded walks?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Tikito

Golden Retriever and Labrador Husky
4 years, 7 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Ninia

Golden Retriever and Labrador Husky
4 years, 7 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

- Long trial walks
- Dog parks
- Swimming
- Running
- Fetch until my arm falls off
- Doggy play dates

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.