Michelle M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
35 Reviews

Yvonne W.
Yvonne W.
Dec 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle was amazing! She took such great care of Bailey and his special needs. She sent updates and pictures everyday! If you're looking for a loving and caring sitter, Michelle is the one.

Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Katy W.
Katy W.
Sep 13, 2018
Verified Stay

My favorite sitter on Rover. Hands down. Michelle truly cares about dogs and trusts them as her own. Never worried when I leave my little one with her!

Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Michelle R.
Michelle R.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Beckham loved his stay at Michelle's house. He came home tired from lots of play time and we appreciated the daily updates and photos. Michelle was fantastic and took great care of Beckham. He can't wait to go again!

Michelle M.
Michelle M.

About Michelle

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your pups home away from home!

I have a true love for animals! I have had many different animals throughout my life. Many dogs and cats that have lived to be seniors. I will take one family at a time if requested but I do have one pup of my own. I have a lot of patience and love to give the pups I care for. I was raised to love animals and treat them as part of the family and ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

I like to know all of your pets likes and dislikes, where they sleep as well as their routine and how they like to play.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Jack

Mixed and Wire Fox Terrier
2 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

I always go outside in the backyard with dogs. I watch over them and make sure they do their business and are safe I live in a very quiet neighborhood and will take your dog on walks when requested. I always play ball or any other favorite activity. Some of the dogs I watch just want some cuddle time, which I love as much as they do.

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.