Michelle M C.

Michelle M C.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle M can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Michelle M can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Yvonne J.
Yvonne J.
Aug 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle, her husband and Bailey were great with my dog! They are genuine people who really love dogs. Michelle was quick to reply and very communicative. Penny seemed to have had so much fun. I'd be a return customer for sure!

Michelle M C.
Michelle M C.
Kreeshel H.
Kreeshel H.
Jul 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful!! Went above any beyond. Immediately felt

Michelle M C.
Thank you! Shinji is a good boy well behave. ?
Michelle M C.
Dena R.
Dena R.
Jul 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Such a relief to know our precious little one is well taken care of; allows us to relax while out of town knowing that she's safe and enjoying herself. (She loves having a companion/company aka Bailey)
Highly recommend.

Michelle M C.
Hi! We love chupie! She is the best cuddle dog.
Michelle M C.

About Michelle M

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Quality and quantity time

We are a dog family lover of 2 with a small female papillon dog which will provide good company to other dogs. We live in a 3 bedroom apartment in the first floor with access to a yard (not fence) your pet will be supervised most of the time. Your pet will be allowed to be anywhere in the home and we will provide several potty breaks during the day along with a walk. My ...

What Michelle M would like to know about your dog

we prefer small breeds not really preferences in breeds however we do have a small papillon and would be really fun to sit other papillons.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Michelle M's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michelle M's Pets

bailey

Papillon
2 years, 9 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Michelle M watches your pet

We love going on walks with our fury friends there are several trails around here and a doggy park a few miles away.

In Michelle M's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michelle M's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.