Michelle M.

Michelle M.

RoverGO

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Christina H.
Christina H.
Jun 25, 2016

My schnauzer, Lucy, loves Michelle! She's proven to be very intuitive with animals-since Lucy was a shelter pet she needs a little special care and Michelle has been great with her. Definitely giving this sitter a thumbs up!

Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Josephine S.
Josephine S.
Jun 22, 2016

She is great with pets, she has a passion and will take great care of your pet. She is very responsible and will go above and beyond for your pet

Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Brianna B.
Brianna B.
Jun 22, 2016

Michelle was great with our golden retriever! She stayed at our home with our dog, bought her a sweet toy, and left us a disk with pictures of their time hanging out. Would highly recommend Michelle!

Michelle M.
Michelle M.

About Michelle

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

All Pets Bring Me Joy!

Hello Pet Parents! My name is Michelle and I can't wait to meet you and your dog!

I have over 20 years’ experience caring for a variety of pets both domestically and professionally. I have monitored play groups of up to 30 canines of various breeds and temperaments. I have hands on experience working with dogs in boarding facilities, grooming salons, retail stores and shelters. I also have similar experience caring for other pets including ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

I would prefer a meet & greet before taking a job. This will provide me with temperament information & I can be with the dog in his own environment with the pet parent present. This will help to let the dog know I am a friend & not an intruder coming into their home while their pet parent is away. I would also like to meet any other pets that may require care while the pet parent is away. I love all dogs! I do not have a preference.
I specialize in caring for other pets such as fish, reptiles & rodents. So if you have a snake or a bunny, I would love to meet these pets as well & discuss their care requirements with you during the meet & greet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.