Michelle L.

Michelle L.

Dog Boarding

$17
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$17
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host 1 dog per night.
Michelle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Vanessa P.
Vanessa P.
Sep 16, 2016
Verified Stay

Three words: Drama loves Michelle! I get pictures and videos of my baby...from cuddling on the couch, playing with other fur friends, just being DRAMA! I've been a long-term rover member with my baby being in extended care due to traveling. I've had some ups and downs on my experience with Rover Sitters...but nothing but the best with Michelle and her family! He's been through a lot and she made him feel like ...

Michelle L.
Aaww thanks babe. I am so glad that we have been able to help. And we have enjoyed him being ...
Michelle L.
Keira F.
Keira F.
Sep 15, 2016
Verified Stay

last minute Michelle agreed to watch my 10 wk old puppy. it's obvious she LOVES dogs and cared for my Mocha just as she were her own. I got TONS OF status updates including pictures and videos while I was away. it put me at ease seeing my baby happy and having a blast every day I was gone. definitely using Michelle again :) thanks a million!

Michelle L.
Thank you so much babe. We all fell in love with her and can't wait to have her over again...
Michelle L.
Michelle K.
Michelle K.
Sep 5, 2016
Verified Stay

Max enjoyed his time at Michelle's. My max has always been skittish to people but Michelle and her family welcomed him like their own and max actually warmed up to them fast, which he has never done in the past. Max was happy when I picked him up. Will definitely use Michelle again.

Michelle L.
Thank you babe.... We really enjoyed having him. He had so much fun with the other dogs. We are very ...
Michelle L.

About Michelle

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We are a big pet friendly family

I have had a dog in my house all my life .
I love animals I love cuddling and playing and interacting with animals.
I love the personalities of them. That is why me and my family always treat our animals as part of the family , and not just as pets.
Therefore we would treat your pets as part of our family as well . We would love to get to know your for baby I

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Michelle's Pets

Sabbath

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
2 years, 11 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Leroy

Chihuahua and Pug
4 years, 2 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Max

Great Dane
2 years, 11 mo. old, 99 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.