Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Ali B.
Ali B.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle, Dan, and Brutus are the BEST! We would highly recommend them to anyone. Brewer was very sad to leave them and had a wonderful time.

Michelle L.
Michelle L.
Ilse C.
Ilse C.
Jul 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Huck had so much fun. Michelle did a fantastic job taking care of Huck! So much so, I'm pretty sure Huck was really sad to leave his new play buddy. Highly recommend!

Michelle L.
Michelle L.
Breck B.
Breck B.
Jun 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle & Dan were wonderful sitters. Their house is beautiful and Max was able to hang out all day with Brutus (their dog).
My flight was diverted and my trip unexpectedly extend. They were wonderfully accommodating in working with the changes and extending Max's stay. Brutus even shared some of his food with Max for the extra day!
I felt very comfortable with Michelle & Dan and will defiantly use them again.

Michelle L.
Michelle L.

About Michelle

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover

I am a physical therapist by trait but a dog lover always. I live in a single level home, large fenced in back yard with a sweet 2 year old golden retriever who loves to play. I love dogs, I truly believe that they are a man's best friend. I have experience with dog therapy in rehab hospitals as well as pet sitting on top of personally always owning a dog... because a house is ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

If they are dog friendly, kid friendly

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Brutus

Golden Retriever
2 years, 4 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.