Michelle K.

Margaret Mitchell, Atlanta
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Travis K.
Travis K.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

We have used Michelle to watch our 5 year old Maltese for both an extended long weekend, and a week long spring break trip. Michelle and her family do a great job, and Thor always comes back to us happy and healthy. Michelle sends daily updates - often with attached videos which are awesome and so cute! They make us miss him, but it's very comforting to know he is being so well cared for. We ...

Michelle K.
Michelle K.
Delizzia S.
Delizzia S.
Feb 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle was great, and my puppy was always happy and excited to go to doggy daycare. I also really appreciated her sending updates and her very quick responses. We will definitely be checking on her availability first whenever we need a daycare again!

Michelle K.
Michelle K.
Travis K.
Travis K.
Oct 11, 2017
Verified Stay

We were so happy to have Michelle and her family host our 4 year old Maltese over the Columbus Day long weekend. She sent us a couple of updates each day, with a video of Thor playing, going for a walk, and eating his meals. It was so nice to know that he was getting such great care! We would recommend Michelle and are planning to book again for Spring break next year. Thanks Michelle!

Michelle K.
Michelle K.

About Michelle

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Love puppy...

I love dogs and offer dog sitting! I am a housewife. I had a dog and grew up with dogs. I think animals are most comfortable and safe in their own home rather than a boarding facility or a stranger's house. I'll do my best to ensure that their daily routine is not interrupted while you are away.
Most definitely, your pet will get lots of attentions and love from our family!
I will send ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Michelle watches your pet

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.