Michelle & John R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$45
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle & John can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Michelle & John can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Michelle & John 's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Michelle & John is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

31
repeat clients
100 Reviews

Shawn V.
Shawn V.
Aug 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Super late notice for a full week of dog sitting. Still pulled through and Kepler had a blast playing in the hose!

Michelle & John R.
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Jul 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Michelle and John are the absolute best! We were gone for 17 days and never worried about our Wrigley! They took the best care of him! If you’re looking for amazing people to watch your fur baby, look no further. We are so thankful we have them for future trips too!

Michelle & John R.
Shawn V.
Shawn V.
Jul 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Best of the best hands down.

Michelle & John R.

About Michelle & John

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fur baby babysitting

Let us watch your fur babies while you are at work, on vacation or just out for the evening...
We have 2 dogs, Buddy & Holly. They love play dates & making new friends. We also have 3 cats that are pretty independent but also get along with their brother & sister, they even sleep together.
Our home is a SAFE LOVING environment where you & your pets won't have any worries. Your pets are ...

What Michelle & John would like to know about your dog

We like happy dogs that get along in a group setting...
Sorry we DO NOT accept Pitbull or Pitbull Mix.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Michelle & John 's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Michelle & John 's Pets

Buddy

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 6 months old, 85 lbs.

Holly

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 8 months old, 60 lbs.

When Michelle & John watches your pet

Your fur kids will enjoy a FUN FILLED PARK LIKE STAY without having to leave safety of our yard.
They can run around in the huge yard, play in the water, hang out in the sun or beneath the shady trees...They can even relax in the house and nap on the couch. It's their vacation...

In Michelle & John 's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michelle & John 's Neighborhood

Michelle & John 's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.