Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Michelle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle did a fabulous job watching our two pups for 4 days/nights. We have rescue dogs that haven’t spent any time away from us before, and Michelle did excellent making them feel happy and comfortable in her home. Our dogs were content yet excited when we picked them up at the end of our trip.

Michelle J.
Michelle J.
Daniel H.
Daniel H.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Fantastic stay, very communicative and would happily use Michelle again.

Michelle J.
Michelle J.
Kendall D.
Kendall D.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

We felt very comfortable having Michelle come into our home to take care of our puppy. She sent us multiple pictures and updates while she was there. Our puppy chewed up a puppy pad and she cleaned it up for us ? We would definitely use Michelle again!

Michelle J.
Michelle J.

About Michelle

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced in yard. Active family

We are an animal loving family who has two dogs of our own and also work with a local rescue to foster dogs until they find their forever homes. Our friends mentioned Rover.com to us after we spent spring break watching one of our former fosters and providing in-home care for 2 of the neighbor dogs and we thought it was a great idea. We would love to provide a safe home-like environment for ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

We have fostered all different breeds of dogs and do not judge based on breed. We would just like to be aware of any concerning or problematic behaviors so that we can stay ahead of them, if possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Dexter

Border Collie and Dalmatian
6 years, 2 mo. old, 57 lbs.

Landon

Mixed
3 years, 4 mo. old, 37 lbs.

Harper

Mixed and Shih Tzu
2 years, 3 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

Our dogs love their daily walks/runs and one of them also is a ball fanatic so we spend plenty of time outside playing catch. There are 2 large baskets of dogs toys and our boys love to share, so there are plenty to go around. We also love to go explore the area dogs parks and would be happy to take more friends along.

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.