Michelle H.

Michelle H.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
15 Reviews

JD D.
JD D.
May 30, 2018
Verified Stay

We have been using Rover for years. We have never had any problems until now. Getting a message as we are standing in customs to a foreign country, that says "Your dog attacked my dog!" Shows you have communication problems. Why not just ask us to call you? Instead of making us take laps around the anxiety pool. After many hours on the phone, we get our dog back home. We now can't get ...

Michelle H.
Michelle H.
Paula R.
Paula R.
Apr 26, 2018
Verified Stay

We all Love Michelle! My weims are a little apprehensive when it comes to new people sometimes and this visit was such a hit! This was their second time and they remembered them and took to them immediately! She took them for walks, brushed them every day and took care of them just like as if they were at home! She even sent updates with pics a couple times a day. Will definitely be back!

Michelle H.
Michelle H.
Lois I.
Lois I.
Apr 6, 2018
Verified Stay

I am very confident leaving my goldendoodle with Michelle! She is knowledgeable about dogs, very accommodating, and communicated daily. My dog loves playing with her two pups, Michelle and her husband take the dogs hiking and are very active with them. I definitely recommend.

Michelle H.
Michelle H.

About Michelle

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard, lots of attention!

We have over 15 years of experience as dog owners, and we are looking forward to having other dogs for our pups to play with. Either my husband or myself are at home with the dogs except for a few hours a week.We go on walks in our neighborhood, hikes at local parks, enjoy playing in our fenced in back yard and swimming. We will treat your dog like part of the family. And ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

Is your dog Housebroken?
Has your dog ever shown aggression towards people or other animals over food, toys, bedding, doorways etc?
Is your dog up to date on all recommended vaccines and do they take regular heartworm flea and tick treatments?
Good with other animals?
Sleep /eat /potty schedule?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

LuLu

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 6 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Lincoln

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 3 mo. old, 80 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.