Michelle G.

Michelle G.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Michelle can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Denise G.
Denise G.
Mar 26, 2018

Michelle has always been so humble and loving. Even as child her relationships with the family pets were very personal. Her gentleness makes her the perfect candidate to be a pet sitter. Michelle is a pet owner of 3 animals. There's absolutely nothing I could say negative about her ability to care for any animal. Anyone would be very fortunate to have her as a Pet Sitter for their Pet.

Michelle G.
Michelle G.

About Michelle

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, dog lover,

My name is Michelle, and I’ve had dogs my whole life. I’m an extreme dog lover, I’m available full time and will give your dog the best of care whether it’s a thirty minute visit or a three day stay. I guarantee your dog will be safe and happy staying with me. We will enjoy fun walks and lots of play time. I am very good with all dogs, even those ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they get along with other dogs, if there is any health issues or care they have/require, any home routine that would like to be kept. No breed preferences, I love them all.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Truffles

German Shepherd Dog, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
1 year, 4 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Biscuit

Rat Terrier
1 year old, 4 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

There is a big field near my house so we can take many walks, I have dogs of my own so they’ll have tons of entertainment as well as toys to play with, I’ll also include a bath if they’re staying over night.

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michelle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.