Michelle F.

Michelle F.

North Dallas, Dallas

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Joanie E.
Joanie E.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you Michelle for a great experience! Darby was a happy girl!

Michelle F.
Michelle F.
Sean G.
Sean G.
May 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle stopped working half way through our vacation. We booked her for two weeks but quit on us half way through. I had to scramble while I was overseas to beg a friend to come by and pick up the dog. I give her two stars as she was good for the week she did work however quitting halfway through is unacceptable and I would strongly recommend a Rover user to look for another sitter.

Michelle F.
I am so sorry that you felt that way about the service. There was a stranger that had access to ...
Michelle F.
Julia K.
Julia K.
Apr 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle was great! She took great care of our dogs (German Shepard/Collie mix and Aussie/Chihuahua/stafordshire terrier mix) and even worked with them some on their training. She was flexible to give updates as requested on the dogs (sent pics too). She came by after to drop off the key and it was obvious that our fur babies loved her and were thrilled to see her again. It was clear that she followed ...

Michelle F.
Michelle F.

About Michelle

5
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I have a passion for animals

I am currently a zookeeper at the Dallas Zoo. I have a passion for animals of all shapes, and I care for animals on a daily basis from feeding and medicating to cleaning up and enriching their lives.

Because my job is outdoors and physical, long walks and weather are not a concern.

I have experience with many species of animals including: dogs, cats, birds, and reptiles.

My experience with dogs and cats includes taking ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Michelle watches your pet

Long walks
Playtime
Petting and cuddling (if dog is amenable)

Michelle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.