Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

18
repeat clients
34 Reviews

Michele D.
Michele D.
Oct 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle was fantastic with my two boys. They felt right at home with the family and enjoyed the new friends they made playing in the fenced yard daily! When I picked them up they were comfortable and happy. They came home and took a nap!

Michelle E.
Michelle E.
Holly S.
Holly S.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle and her family were wonderful. They took such great care of our baby. Our original sitter, which was our first experience with Rover, canceled on us, exactly 1 week prior to our 10 night vacation. Michelle was very professional and so kind. She took our Great Dane with only one week notice. River loved it at her house. It was a vacation for him. He had so much play time. Michelle gave me updates ...

Michelle E.
Michelle E.
Rachel L.
Rachel L.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle took such good care of my fur-baby Duke! He had such a great time running around her big yard and playing with the other dogs.

Michelle E.
Michelle E.

About Michelle

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Large fenced yard - very active ppl

Your dogs home away from home! My husband and I have been dog/animal lovers for over 20 years. We had a dog for 15 years who passed and now have a dog that loves other dogs. She is a medium sized Rottweiler/Retriever mix. We rescued her as a puppy from La Mancha Animal Rescue.
We have a big fenced in yard and we are very active. I work from my home so your ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

The dog must get along with other dogs
They must be up to date on shots and immunizations.
They must be treated for fleas and ticks.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Sasha

Golden Retriever, Mixed, and Rottweiler
3 years, 8 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

We walk dogs around the neighborhood at least twice a day.

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.