Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
83%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Bonnie W.
Bonnie W.
April 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Michelle was a great sitter for my dog, Lucy. She has kept Lucy twice and I wouldn't hesitate to have Michelle watch Lucy again in the future.

Michelle loves animals and I was very comfortable leaving Lucy with her. She has two very nice boys that added to the love that Lucy received. Lucy also got along well with Jackson.

My dog loves to ride in the car and Michelle took her riding every day ...

Michelle  D.
Michelle D.
Douglas G.
Douglas G.
April 11, 2017
Verified Stay

No problems, Luke loves her, enjoyed the pics

Michelle  D.
Michelle D.
Terry H.
Terry H.
January 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Michelle did a super job sitting our dog at her home. She and her family first acclimated themselves with our dog so when he went there, he was familiar with her. From the pictures she sent me, it was apparent to me that our dog was having a great time. She went the extra mile to coax our dog to eat who is a finicky eater.

Michelle  D.
Michelle D.

About Michelle

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Mama Shell's Island Boarding

I'm a loving mother of two boys, ages 17 and 10, and a small gentle beagle. We live on Merritt Island, home of the NASA Space Center and just minutes from Port Canaveral and Cocoa Beach. Our home is located central Brevard County, which is also a short commute to the Orlando attractions as well. Our huge backyard and spacious home are a purrfect pet getaway! We enjoy walking in our quiet neighborhood, and we ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle 's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michelle 's Pets

Jackson

Beagle
2 years, 7 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.