Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$36
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle is wonderful!! My previous sitter had to cancell last minute before an overnight trip out of town, and I contacted Michelle. I couldn't be happier. My senior pup is a little high maintenance nowadays, and Michelle had no issues at all.

Michelle D.
Michelle D.
Abigail S.
Abigail S.
May 3, 2017

A combination of Michelle's professionalism, focus and dedication is what makes her the best at her work. She is a dog lover, always going the extra mile to take care of animals and treat them with a tremendous amount of love and kindness. No need to feel guilty about leaving your furry friend behind, Michelle's company is a great substitute. I would recommend Michelle to anyone to take care of their animal children!

Michelle D.
Michelle D.

About Michelle

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

love to take dogs to the park

I have lived with dogs since I was 6 years old and have experience in training puppies. I love to take dogs to the park to play fetch and can take dogs out for a run. I bring my camera everytime so you'll have cute pictures after every play date. I have a car and can take dogs out to the beach as well. I also do puppy portraits upon request. I am available full ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about your dogs behavior and dietary restrictions prior to sitting him or her.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Michelle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Michelle watches your pet

I will take your dogs out to the park, or beach for walks or runs. Your dogs will get all the attention they deserve under my care! I love to train puppies and have experience in potty training.

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.