Michelle C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Michelle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Michelle's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
23 Reviews

Tiffani W.
Tiffani W.
Apr 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Michelle is AMAZING!!! Took the best care of my little man :)))

Hip Hop was a joy to have around Tiffani! I'd love to see him again soon :)
Michelle C.
Sue P.
Sue P.
Mar 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Michelle is a genuine dog lover, which came across at our initial met and greet. I had never used a dog sitter before but had complete confidence that Dixie was having a great time with Michelle and her dogs, which was evident in the photos I received. Michelle took the dogs on some great outings! I have two more stays scheduled for Dixie to stay at Michelle's this year!

Thanks for the awesome review Sue, and we just adore sweet Dixie girl! She's a welcome addition to our ...
Michelle C.
Laurel W.
Laurel W.
Feb 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Michelle took care of our Shih Tzu for 7 days. He couldn't have been in better hands. Michelle seems like a true dog lover who really got to know our dog well. She walked him daily and took him to the dog park several times during his visit. Michelle sent daily pictures and got back to us immediately after each text. We will definitely be using Michelle again! Thank you!

Rooney was so easy going and really enjoyed hanging out with my girls! He's welcome back any time, Laurel!
Michelle C.

About Michelle

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I'll love your dogs as if my own!

I work from home and have two adorable pups who love other dogs and love to make new friends! Because I love my dogs so much, I know how hard it can be to leave them - so your little ones will be well taken care of with me! My home is their home and I have plenty of room to accommodate a crate if you need to bring one. PLEASE NOTE: I prefer to sit ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

* While I always try to accommodate travel schedules, please do not schedule pick-ups after 9pm. If you cannot pick up by that time, please book an extra night or plan your travel so that you can arrange pick-up at a reasonable hour.

Please let me know if your dog is afraid of anything specific, if there are any special needs (like lots of hugs or medications), or if your pup has trouble sharing food or toys. I prefer to sit dogs 30 pounds or less.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Michelle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets


Beagle, Mixed, and Pug
7 years, 2 mo. old, 23 lbs.


Chihuahua, Jack Russell Terrier, and Mixed
6 years, 9 mo. old, 19 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

I will provide fun dog walks (I have two leashes with couplers to make it easy to walk multiple dogs at once) and lots of play time. My girls have tons of toys they don't mind sharing - from ropes for playing tug, to bones, to squeekers. You let me know what your dog likes to do and we'll do it!

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.