Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews
Molly A.
Molly A.
Mar 1, 2018

I've known Michelle my whole adult life. I know she takes great care of her own pets, treating them as part of the family. She is honest and trustworthy and dependable. She will take great care of any animal put in her care and I'm sure she will go above and beyond to make your clients happy.

Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Jane A.
Jane A.
Mar 1, 2018

One of many things I have admired about Michelle is how attentive and loving she is with pets, especially dogs. She is a natural with handling their needs and caring for them. Michelle reads widely to educate herself on dog breeds and what is best for their unique characteristics. If she could have them, I'm sure she would have a multiple dog home.

Michelle B.
Michelle B.

About Michelle

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love Your Fur Babies Like My Own

I am home full time and do not allow the dogs outside alone. I encourage play and running around to tire them out by having fun with their friends. We improvised a fence to cross the driveway so the backyard is "fenced in" and they are watched closely so the likelihood of them getting loose is slim. We have an 80 lb boxer hound mix whom is the gentlest soul imaginable and a French Bulldog ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they have any issues with other animals or have had issues with aggression. Jumping and chewing, issues I need to watch out for.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets


Austrian Black and Tan Hound and Boxer
8 years, 6 mo. old, 80 lbs.


French Bulldog
1 year, 11 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

We live in a neighborhood so we would go for walks on sidewalks and well plowed areas. I would let them run and play in the backyard.

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.