Michelle B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host 1 dog per night.
Michelle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Michelle's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Michelle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Lisa B.
Lisa B.
Mar 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Amazing dog sitter! My dog was so happy at the end!!

Michelle B.
Barbara B.
Barbara B.
Mar 14, 2019
Verified Stay

We recently left our dog with Michelle and her family for 5 nights. We wanted something close to what she is used to in the country and this is it! She came home happy and much more herself than what we had previously experienced with a kennel stay.

Michelle B.
Dean C.
Dean C.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Michelle and her husband did an amazing job watching Ted, he had a blast playing with their dog all weekend. Thanks Michelle!

Michelle B.

About Michelle

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I am an energetic animal lover

As long as I can remember, I have always had one or two dogs in my family. Currently we have a 2 year old neutered male Boxer named Riddick who is the love of my life. I enjoy taking him for walks and playing all day in our 1 acre fenced in yard. We also live about 5 minutes away from a lake so if your baby is a swimmer, we can have fun there ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

No breed or size preferences. I would like to know your dogs health history, allergies, medications, and vaccination history. I would also like to know your dogs likes and dislikes so I can better care for him (or her)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Michelle's Pets

Riddick

Boxer
5 years, 6 mo. old, 72 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

Outside play, walks around the lake, swimming in the lake, grooming, obedience training.

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.