Michelle B.

Michelle B.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host 1 dog per night.
Michelle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
7 Reviews

Emily S.
Emily S.
Mar 25, 2018
Verified Stay

I was very pleased with Michelle! This was the first time I ever left my dogs, so I was VERY hesitant to leave them with anyone, let alone a stranger. But Michelle reassured me that she cares for animals all the time, and she even texted me a while after we left to let me know they were doing great! That made me feel really comfortable with the whole process. I would absolutely recommend her!

Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Briana P.
Briana P.
Jan 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle was awesome! This was our first time leaving our dog with someone who wasn't a friend or family and she was excellent. We originally booked two daycare stays but ended up boarding him for 3 days due to snow. She was very flexible and friendly. It's clear Ace had a great time! I would definitely leave him with her again.

Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Lee T.
Lee T.
Jul 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Michelle clearly loves animals! She has a wide range of species and immediately took our dog Maya into her arms. We left our pup there knowing she was in good hands.

Michelle B.
Michelle B.

About Michelle

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I am an energetic animal lover

As long as I can remember, I have always had one or two dogs in my family. Currently we have a 2 year old neutered male Boxer named Riddick who is the love of my life. I enjoy taking him for walks and playing all day in our 1 acre fenced in yard. We also live about 5 minutes away from a lake so if your baby is a swimmer, we can have fun there ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

No breed or size preferences. I would like to know your dogs health history, allergies, medications, and vaccination history. I would also like to know your dogs likes and dislikes so I can better care for him (or her)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Michelle's Pets


4 years, 10 mo. old, 72 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.