Michelle B.

Auburndale, Bayside, NY

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$38
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Felicia R.
Felicia R.
Dec 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle is great, she keeps us up to date with pictures of our dogs during the stay, and my dogs seemed well taken care of.

Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Suzanne S.
Suzanne S.
Nov 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle fed and walked our two dogs. Everything went as planned and we are very pleased with her work. She kept us informed and sent pics.

Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle was a great dog sitter for our pup Ollie. She dropped in on him twice to let him out of his crate and have playtime. Both times we came home to a happy pup. She was accommodating, communicative and caring. If you are looking for a trustworthy pet sitter, look no further!

Michelle B.
Michelle B.

About Michelle

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

For Your Dog Now! I Walk/Run/Love!

Hi. I am a full-time and very flexible pet-care provider available right now and eager to assist you in walking, visiting, and sitting for your dog! I have 12 years of experience in dog walking/running, dog sitting, and pet transport--on both paid and voluntary bases--and all my life I have loved dogs absolutely. I understand how important your dog is to you, and that when you are not with your pets, they should receive ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Michelle watches your pet

Michelle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.