Michelle B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


3 Reviews

Beth S.
Beth S.
Mar 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Michelle is the best dog sitter ever! She always has your dog's best interest in mind. I absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for any pet sitting services.

Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Christie R.
Christie R.
Mar 15, 2016

Creature Comforts has cared for my dog Jackson on numerous occasions. I always feel so relieved knowing he is in good hands and having a great time! When we had our daughter, the owner, Michelle picked Jackson up the morning we left for the hospital and returned him to us two days later when we got home. She even stopped at the hospital and grabbed a baby hat that Jackson could smell to prepare him ...

Michelle B.
Michelle B.

About Michelle

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Creature Comforts Pet care Services

I have had dogs my whole life, and decided to make a career out of my love for them. I enjoy how they have their own personalities and each is unique. I am building my business and currently do home visits as well as regular dog walks. Other accommodations can be discussed, as needed. I enjoy teaching them basic commands and tricks to make life easier for everyone! Contact me to find out more about ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preference, I love all animals! I need to know about any aggression issues with other animals. Also are there any healthy concerns, medication? Any fears of loud noises? Quirks that I should be made aware of?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Michelle's Pets


Siberian Husky
8 years, 3 mo. old, 55 lbs.


Siberian Husky
7 years, 1 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

Depending on the clients needs, I can do simple walks around the neighborhood or mix it up and do trails or a trip to the park.

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michelle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.