Michell G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Michell's Photos

Michell is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


1 Review
Tyler L.
Tyler L.
Apr 4, 2018

Michell has always loved animals with such care and gentleness. She's always loved pets all the way from hamsters to horses with a smile on her face!

Michell G.

About Michell

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love animals since day one.

I am an 19 girl who loves to spend time outside. Dogs typically always like me and I love them. I would provide a safe and clean environment for all pets and always have treats for if they are good. I currently
have a dog he's 4 years old but plays like hes a puppy and I love and train him here and there. I have poopy bags, a leash, a cage, near by park, ...

What Michell would like to know about your dog

If they are trained and what they're diet is like.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

I love going on walks and playing catch with them or just brushing them and petting tummys!

Michell's Service Area

Michell's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.