Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
83%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michele can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Michele can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Kevin W.
Kevin W.
August 24, 2016
Verified Stay

I was pleased with the "Meet and Greet" that was arranged before the host would accept taking my dog. I knew then that my dog would be in good hands when I drop her off for my vacation. Michele is very friendly and very flexible on drop off/ pick up times. She sent me a few txt messages while my dog stayed with her along with pictures. I will definately use her again for my ...

Michele T.
Michele T.
Jami N.
Jami N.
August 9, 2016
Verified Stay

Michelle was easy to communicate with, speedy with responses and took very good care of our dog. We plan on being repeat customers! Thank you!!

Michele T.
Michele T.
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
June 15, 2016
Verified Stay

Michele and her husband Kevin did a great job with our older dog Pogo, who has some separation anxiety issues. I can tell these two are just crazy about dogs! Michele sent us plenty of pictures and updates over the weekend that we were away, and it was so nice to hear how well he was doing. A huge stress reliever for us. We will definitely be bringing Pogo back. :)

Michele T.
Michele T.

About Michele

11
years of experience

Michele's Dog Sitting

My husband and I love dogs and have been watching dogs professionally for 3 yrs now out of our home. We have 2 little dogs and 5 cats of our own and make our home fun and comforting to any visiting dog. We do require a meet and greet before booking the visit no exceptions. We have a comfy home and a great fenced in back yard for your dog. I stay at home during ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Michele's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Michele's Pets

Eddie

Maltese
8 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Sasha

Miniature Pinscher
3 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Charlie

Chihuahua
3 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.