Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michele can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Michele can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Sue L.
Sue L.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle is a very knowledgeable dog person. She has had dogs for years and is very experienced. I was very picky trying to find soneone to take care of my little Sasha. I finally found Michelle, after meeting with her I was sure she was the one. I was right. She sent updates and pictures. She took very good care of Sasha. I’m very happy with her care of Sasha.

Michele H.
Michele H.
Annie R.
Annie R.
Jul 5, 2018

Best Ever! Michele will take such god care of your babies, they may not want to come home! HA. Really she is very good with fur babies and cares deeply for each one and wants her clients to feel good about leaving their babies and know they will be well taken care of while they are in her care. You will not be disappointed withe her care!

Michele H.
Michele H.
Yolanda S.
Yolanda S.
May 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Ms. Michele is the best around!! Very caring, clean, thorough as she updated me to let me know my baby(dog) was doing okay with pics, knowledgeable and helpful with great pet advice. I could go on. I will definitely use her services again. She's awesome!!

Michele H.
Thanks
Michele H.

About Michele

15
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check

Bortolin Little Angels

I breed Yorkie. I have been doing this for 15 years now. I know everything there is to know about Yorkie's as well as baby sitting. I am backed up by a vet and feed top of the line food. I want people to enjoy there lives and still have there fur babies. I can help any small fur babies I know how to give med if the baby need it. Please come and visit ...

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR

About Michele's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michele's Pets

Bortolin: Queen of the nile, Cleopatra

Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 2 mo. old, 5 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.