House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

April N.
April N.
Feb 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Michele is terrific! So grateful to have found someone I can trust to walk Lilly. Michele is experienced enough to know how to handle my 150 lb mastiff. I’d recommend her to anyone looking for a dog walker or sitter. She’s great and Lilly loves her

Michele G.
Michele G.
Liz W.
Liz W.
Oct 30, 2017
Verified Stay

It was a really good experience having Michele stay with my 13 plus year old black lab. She administered Lulu's heart meds and helped me to feel confident, by being frequently in touch, that Lulu was happy, exercised, comfortable and most importantly in loving hands. I do not give recommendations lightly. I highly recommend Michele.

Michele G.
Michele G.
Megan M.
Megan M.
Jul 9, 2017

Michele is very good with my cats. She takes care of them when I am gone. She feeds them, will some time with them, and will also clean their litter. They love her and are genuinely excited to see her. I am very happy with the care and attention she provides them.

Michele G.
Michele G.

About Michele

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Police K9 Mom & Shelter Caregiver

I am passionate about animals, especially dogs. I owned dogs all my life, as well as trained my personal dogs as an adult in basic and advanced obedience. My black Labrador Retriever, who recently passed away, earned his AKC Canine Good Citizen certification. I live with two police K9's, a single purpose narcotics dog and a mantrailing (human tracking) Bloodhound. I assist my significant other in training both dogs. We obtained the narcotics lab already ...

What Michele would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences. I would request knowing about any behavior or health issues prior to working with your dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Michele watches your pet

Depending on the size and age of your dog, as well as activity level, I am happy to take your dog on walks through the neighborhood, to the beach or on hikes. I love the outdoors, especially during the summer months. However, I am just as happy to play in the house or yard with your dog as well. Every dog is different and enjoys different things!

Michele's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.